http://www.audioropa.com/en/service/

Technical solutions for accessible sound

In addition to building acoustics and electro-acoustic public address systems (DIN 18041), the following systems can be used for a significantly higher proportion of direct sound:

In order to ensure that the listening systems provided are effective, it is important to compare the requirements of the venue and its architectural features with the properties of the transmission systems early in the decision-making process.

The selection matrix provides a brief overview of the main selection criteria.

The main advantage of all these systems is that the sound is delivered to the listeners in a pure, undistorted form that is not influenced by the distance of the listeners to the sound source or by any annoying background noise in the room.

HUMANTECHNIK provides a comprehensive range of assistive listening services.

The HUMANTECHNIK program is structured in a cross-system manner and includes components and the complete range of accessories for transmission systems using all three of the physical principles mentioned here. This website presents the corresponding technical components, is listing their essential technical data and providing support for the selection. In addition, it is recommended to contact the qualified AUDIOropa consulting and support service for professional installation projects.

Special skills or knowledge are often required in the planning, project development and installation of sound transmission systems. That’s why we offer system operators and architects a comprehensive consulting and services package in this field. From qualified information to competent support in the planning process and right on up to the installation and first-time operation of the system, we will accompany you every step of the way with our consulting services to ensure the effective implementation of your professional audio transmission system.

http://www.audioropa.com/service/?L=3%2F%5C%5C%5C%27
Kopfbild ausblenden

Technische Lösungen für akustische Barrierefreiheit

Neben bauakustischen Maßnahmen und elektroakustischen Beschallungsanlagen (DIN 18041) kommen für einen deutlich höheren Direktschallanteil folgende Systeme zum Einsatz:

Damit eine effektive akustische Versorgung gewährleistet ist, gilt es, bereits in der ersten Entscheidungs­phase die Anforderungen des jeweiligen Ensatzbereiches sowie auch die architektonischen Gegebenheiten mit den Eigenschaften der Übertragungssysteme abzugleichen.

Die Auswahlmatrix gibt einen kurzen Überblick über die wesentlichen Einsatzkriterien.

Der Hauptvorteil aller dieser Systeme ist, dass der Schall den Zuhörer in einer reinen, unverzerrten Form erreicht, die weder vom Abstand des Hörers zur Schallquelle noch von störenden Hintergrund­geräuschen im Raum beeinflusst wird.

HUMANTECHNIK begleitet Sie mit umfassendem Service.

Das HUMANTECHNIK-Programm ist systemübergreifend strukturiert und umfasst die Komponenten und das komplette Zubehör für Übertragungssysteme aller drei aufgeführten physikalischen Prinzipien. Diese Website stellt die entsprechenden technischen Komponenten vor, führt deren wesentliche technische Daten auf und gibt Entscheidungshilfen für die Auswahl. Es empfiehlt sich, darüber hinaus bei Installationsprojekten den qualifizierten AUDIOropa Beratungs- und Support-Service in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Bei der Planung, Projektierung und Installation von akustischen Übertragungssystemen sind häufig spezielle Kenntnisse gefordert. Deshalb bieten wir Betreibern und Architekten ein umfassendes Consulting- und Dienstleistungs-Paket für diesen Bereich an. Von der qualifizierten Information über eine kompetente Planungsunterstützung bis zur Installation und Inbetrieb­nahme begleiten wir Sie mit unserem Beratungs-Service für den effektiven Einsatz professioneller Audio-Übertragungseinrichtungen.